quick fire post


I got a lot of stuff due in a couple hours but I like the pressure of waiting to the last possible minute.  Anyway, I’m dropping the Sonics chise for awhile cause its a lot of work to record and edit the videos and my xbox controller is acting lame.  The white button (no racist) is either stuck or messed up and that button is important cause its the passing button so its kind of hard to play when the ball is passed randomly when im about to dunk. I gotta find my other controller which is buried somewhere. Anyway,  I also am obsessing with baseball and my fantasy team. I’ll post some of that and some more serious posts since someone sent me an email calling me ” a dumb-ass atheist”  which is random and weird since he sent it after my buddhist post… I’ll be back in a few hours

This entry was posted in Still Not Shot. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

