Jays Franchise: Twins release Scott Baker


The  Twins (0-3) released Scott Baker and signed free agent Ben Sheets. It’s funny cause I called him out in my last post and simmed to play my next game. I went to look at the FA pool and noticed Sheets was missing. I went to transactions and saw that the cpu released Baker to pick up Sheets .. I laughed for 20 minutes.  They obviously saw the lack of effort or the show God reads my forum.   Ben Sheets signed a 4 yr deal worth $16,540,000 which is 4.1M a year

“sigh…I only got this job cause the guy below me sucks”

t

“This is the kind of shit that’ll get me my own reality show.  I’ll call it: The Half Ass Show “

This entry was posted in Still Not Shot. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

